Grapeview, Washington 98546
GCA on Facebook Follow GCA on Facebook!

GCA Contacts

Contact Information

GCA 2018 Board Members
 

The Grapeview Community Association Board of Directors will meet on the first Thursday of every even month (the week before the "Second Friday" membership social/potluck meetings.) 
Board Meetings begin at 10:00 am in the Horton Community Center. Community Association members are invited to attend.  Please direct inquiries by mail or e-mail to the following address
Grapeview Community Association
P. O. Box 355
Grapeview, Washington  98546

 

Board Members - 2018 (elected)

     
President Steve Hecht 410-598-0021 steve@longtermfinancial.com
Vice-President Barry Kirkeeng   bkirkeeng@wavecable.com
Secretary Sherry van Dijk 360-275-8338 msbvanddijk@wavecable.com
Treasurer Mike Winckoski 360-275-0430 mpwinck@gmail.com
Trustee (2016-2017) Mike Fish 360-277-3520 mikeandlindafish@gmail.com
Trustee (2017-2018) Terry Biggs 360-275-8071 tlbiggs@wavecable.com
Past President Patty Hansen 360-275-6221 patty@hhandj.com

 

Chairpersons of Standing Committees

     
Fundraising Events Louise Okonek 360-275-2542 no email
Member Events Carla Rieker

253-350-9109

carlycuts@yahoo.com
  Linda Fish 360-277-3520 mikeandlindafish@gmail.com
Membership Sandy Carlson 360-275-5024 theteacher@wavecable.com
  Dan Peel 360-426-6433 daniel.peel3@gmail.com
Community Outreach Michele Hecht 410-598-7258 michele.hecht@gmail.com
Communications Margaret Campbell 360-275-6165 margaret.campbell@cjenterprise.net

 

Also Serving GCA: 

     
Newsletter Margaret Campbell 703-850-8424 margaret.campbell@cjenterprise.net
Historian Cindy Blackshear 360-426-5626 cindyblackshear@hotmail.com
Phone/Potluck Coordinator Linda Fish 360-277-3520 mikeandlindafish@gmail.com
Website / Social Media Leslie Blaisdell 253-226-7693 websitegca@gmail.com
  Mike Blaisdell 253-377-0336  
Web Hosting Cody Walbaum 360-277-5757 cody@decacon.com